India Cricket Live

India Cricket Live
Cricket Live Streaming

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

T20 World cup Super Eight Teams & Matches Schedule 2009

T20 World cup Super Eight Teams & Matches Super 8 Schedule 2009
icc world cup, twenty20 super eight teams, super mathes, world cup 20-20 2009

Group A
Group C
Sri Lanka2200040.63
West Indies2110020.72
Group B
Group D
South Africa2200043.28
New Zealand2110020.31

ICC T20 World Cup 2009 Super Eight Cricket Teams Match Schedule

Super-8 Entry :

The Super 8 Details:
The first two teams in each group are placed 1 or 2. 

Group E: A1 - India, B2 - England, C1 - West Indies, D2 - South Africa 
Group F: B1 - Pakistan, A2 - Ireland, C2 - Sri Lanka, D1 - New Zealand

Thursday, June 11
Ireland v New ZealandNottingham18:00 IST
England v South AfricaNottingham22:00 IST
Friday, June 12
Pakistan v Sri LankaLord's18:00 IST
India v West IndiesLord's22:00 IST
Saturday, June 13
South Africa v West IndiesThe Oval18:00 IST
New Zealand v PakistanThe Oval22:00 IST
Sunday, June 14
Ireland v Sri LankaLord's18:00 IST
England v IndiaLord's22:00 IST
Monday, June 15
England v West IndiesThe Oval18:00 IST
Ireland v PakistanThe Oval22:00 IST
Tuesday, June 16
New Zealand v Sri LankaNottingham18:00 IST
India v South AfricaNottingham22:00 IST

4 teams will enter in to Semi Final
First and Second in groups E and F, based on points obtained in the Super Eight stage will compete in the semi-finals

Thursday, June 18
E1 v F2, 1st Semi-FinalNottingham22:00 IST
Friday, June 19
F1 v E2, 2nd Semi-FinalThe Oval22:00 IST
Sunday, June 21
FinalLord's19:30 IST

Comments :

ada 0 comments ke “T20 World cup Super Eight Teams & Matches Schedule 2009”

Get my site updates 2 you

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Blog Archive