India Cricket Live

India Cricket Live
Cricket Live Streaming

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

T20 World cup 2009 Schedule Cricket Match Timings

ICC T20 World Cup 2009 Schedule 

T20 World cup 2009 Schedule Timings. Cricket Live on ESPN, Star Sports, Star Cricket
India t20 world cup schedule cricket matches.

ICC Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2009

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup D
IndiaPakistanAustraliaNew Zealand
BangladeshEnglandSri LankaSouth Africa
IrelandNetherlandsWest IndiesScotland
Group EA1, B2, C1, D2Group FB1, A2, C2, D1

DateLord'sTrent BridgeThe Oval
Fri, 5 JuneOpening ceremony

England v Netherlands
22:00 IST

Sat, 6 June India v Bangladesh
22:00 IST
New Zealand v Scotland
14:30 IST

Australia v West Indies
18:00 IST

Sun, 7 June  South Africa v Scotland
18:00 IST

England v Pakistan
22:00 IST

Mon, 8 June Ireland v Bangladesh
18:00 IST

Australia v Sri Lanka
22:00 IST

Tues, 9 JunePakistan v Netherlands
18:00 IST

New Zealand v South Africa
22:00 IST

Wed, 10 June Sri Lanka v West Indies
18:00 IST

India v Ireland
22:00 IST


Placement for the Super Eight stage is determined as follows:
The first two teams in each group are placed 1 or 2. They will retain this position for the Super Eight stage, irrespective of whether they finish first or second in their group, unless they are knocked out by the team 3 in their group. In this instance, team 3 replaces the position of the team they knock out.

DateLord'sTrent BridgeThe Oval
Thu, 11 June D1 v A2 (18:00 IST)
B2 v D2 (22:00 IST)
Fri, 12 JuneB1 v C2 (18:00 IST)
A1 v C1 (22:00 IST)
Sat, 13 June  C1 v D2 (18:00 IST)
D1 v B1 (22:00 IST)
Sun, 14 JuneA2 v C2 (18:00 IST)
A1 v B2 (22:00 IST)
Mon, 15 June  B1 v A2 (18:00 IST)
B2 v C1 (22:00 IST)
Tues, 16 June D1 v C2 (18:00 IST)
D2 v A1 (22:00 IST)

The teams finishing first and second in groups E and F, based on points obtained in the Super Eight stage will compete in the semi-finals

DateLord'sTrent BridgeThe Oval
Thu, 18 June Women's semi-final
A1 v B2 (18:00 IST)

Men's semi-final
E1 v F2 (22:00 IST)

Fri, 19 June  Women's semi-final
B1 v A2 (18:00 IST)

Men's semi-final
F1 v E2 (22:00 IST)

Sun, 21 JuneWomen's final
14:30 IST

Men's final
19:30 IST

Closing ceremony


Comments :

ada 0 comments ke “T20 World cup 2009 Schedule Cricket Match Timings”

Get my site updates 2 you

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Blog Archive